Troop 55 is chartered by Circle 10 Council - Texoma Valley Region of Boy Scouts of America. Our Charter organization is the North Texas Regional Airport-Perrin Field, Mike Shahan, Airport Manager and Charter Representative.

Our Troop is led by a Troop Committee, often thought of as a Board of Directors. They are involved in many tasks including Advancement.

Committee Members
Shelly Fellinger - Chairperson
David Corder
Wendi Russell
Mike Shahan

John Bray

Assistant Scoutmasters
Gary Day
Mike Fellinger
Kevin Heady
Phil Johnson

Site Design by The Best Type